2020 Endorsements

Below is the current list of all Our Revolution endorsed candidates in Texas. There are three types of endorsements:

  1. Endorsements from Our Revolution National (the national organization, these endorsements are made with relative independence from ORTX).
  2. Endorsements from Our Revolution Texas (the state organization).
  3. Endorsements from local affiliates of Our Revolution Texas.

More endorsements to come! Check back soon!

★★★ Our Revolution National Endorsements for Texas ★★★

★★ Our Revolution Texas Endorsements ★★

★ Local Endorsements ★

Gulf Coast
ORTX: Harris County monthly meetings

Adrienne Bell – Congressional District 14

Stevens Orozco – Congressional District 18

Michelle Palmer – School Board of Education 6

Richard Andrews – Senate District 13

Ruby Powers –  House District 134

Ashton Woods – House District 146

Penny Morales Shaw – House District 148

Audia Jones – Harris County D.A.

Dr. Jennifer Cantu – Fort Bend County Commissioner Precinct 1

Diana Alexander – Harris County Commissioner’s Court 3

Bill McLeod – Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Dinesh Singhal – 1st Court of Appeals Place 3

Te’iva Bell – Criminal District Court 339

Surendran K. Pattel  – District Court 505, Fort Bend County

Natalia Cornelio – Criminal District Court 351

Janet Heppard – District Court 387

Flyers & Resources

Stateside Flyer: Front & Back sides

Back to Top